## **RESOLUTION NO. 21-**

A RESOLUTION OF THE CITY COMMISSION OF THE CITY OF FORT LAUDERDALE, FLORIDA, APPOINTING, OR NOMINATING, IF APPLICABLE, BOARD AND COMMITTEE MEMBERS AS SET FORTH IN THE EXHIBIT ATTACHED HERETO AND MADE A PART HEREOF.

BE IT RESOLVED BY THE CITY COMMISSION OF THE CITY OF FORT LAUDERDALE, FLORIDA:

<u>SECTION 1</u>. That the City Commission of the City of Fort Lauderdale, Florida does hereby appoint board and committee members as set forth in the exhibit attached hereto and made a part hereof.

<u>SECTION 2</u>. These appointments shall take effect immediately upon passage and adoption of this resolution.

ADOPTED this 21st Day of September, 2021

	Mayor
	DEAN J. TRANTALIS
A TTEOT	
ATTEST:	
City Clerk	
IEEEREY Á MODARELLI	

## **EXHIBIT TO RESOLUTION 21-**

# CENTRAL CITY REDEVELOPMENT ADVISORY BOARD

Christina Robinson (Consensus-Commissioner Glassman- Category: Real Estate and Development) is appointed to Central City Redevelopment Advisory Board for a one year term beginning September 21, 2021 and ending September 20, 2022.

## NUISANCE ABATEMENT BOARD

Paula Yunka (Consensus Commissioner Glassman- Category: Full) is appointed to the Nuisance Abatement Board for a one year term beginning September 21, 2021 and ending September 20, 2022.

#### PUBLIC ART AND PLACEMENT BOARD

Martha Gutierrez-Steinkamp (Consensus- Vice Mayor Moraitis-Category: Resident of the City of Fort Lauderdale knowledgeable in the field of Public Art or Public Art Education) is appointed to the Public Art and Placement Board for a one year term beginning September 15, 2021 and ending September 14, 2022.

Michelle Howland (Consensus- Commissioner Sorensen-Category: Resident of the City of Fort Lauderdale knowledgeable in the field of Public Art or Public Art Education) is appointed to the Public Art and Placement Board for a one year term beginning September 15, 2021 and ending September 14, 2022.

Sarah Glass (Consensus- Commissioner Sorensen-Category: Professional Artist) is appointed to the Public Art and Placement Board for a one year term beginning October 6, 2021 and ending October 5, 2022.