# **RESOLUTION NO. 21-**

A RESOLUTION OF THE CITY COMMISSION OF THE CITY OF FORT LAUDERDALE, FLORIDA, APPOINTING, OR NOMINATING, IF APPLICABLE, BOARD AND COMMITTEE MEMBERS AS SET FORTH IN THE EXHIBIT ATTACHED HERETO AND MADE A PART HEREOF.

BE IT RESOLVED BY THE CITY COMMISSION OF THE CITY OF FORT LAUDERDALE, FLORIDA:

<u>SECTION 1</u>. That the City Commission of the City of Fort Lauderdale, Florida does hereby appoint board and committee members as set forth in the exhibit attached hereto and made a part hereof.

<u>SECTION 2</u>. These appointments shall take effect immediately upon passage and adoption of this resolution.

ADOPTED this 18th Day of May, 2021

	Mayor
	DEAN J. TRANTALIS
ATTEST:	
City Clerk	
JEFFREY A. MODARELLI	

# **EXHIBIT TO RESOLUTION 21-**

#### AVIATION ADVISORY BOARD

Jeff Johnson (Vice Mayor Moraitis) is appointed to the Aviation Advisory Board for a one year term beginning July 1, 2021 and ending June 30, 2022.

### CENTRAL CITY REDEVELOPMENT ADVISORY BOARD

Moshe Yehoshoua (Consensus-Commissioner Glassman) is appointed to the Central City Redevelopment Board for one year term beginning May 18, 2021 and ending May 17, 2022.

### **CODE ENFORCEMENT BOARD**

Kyle Sawchuk (Consensus-Mayor Trantalis, Category: alternate non specified) is appointed to the Code Enforcement Board to complete an unexpired term ending January 30, 2022.

#### **COMMUNITY SERVICES BOARD**

Emma Collum (Consensus-Commissioner Glassman) is appointed to the Community Services Board for one year term beginning May 18, 2021 and ending May 17, 2022.

# PLANNING AND ZONING BOARD

Steve Ganon (Commissioner Glassman) is appointed to the Planning and Zoning Board for a three year term beginning June 1, 2021 and ending May 31, 2024.

Shari McCartney (Mayor Trantalis) is appointed to the Planning and Zoning Board to complete an unexpired term ending May 31, 2022.