## **RESOLUTION NO. 20-**

A RESOLUTION OF THE CITY COMMISSION OF THE CITY OF FORT LAUDERDALE, FLORIDA, APPOINTING, OR NOMINATING, IF APPLICABLE, BOARD AND COMMITTEE MEMBERS AS SET FORTH IN THE EXHIBIT ATTACHED HERETO AND MADE A PART HEREOF.

BE IT RESOLVED BY THE CITY COMMISSION OF THE CITY OF FORT LAUDERDALE, FLORIDA:

<u>SECTION 1</u>. That the City Commission of the City of Fort Lauderdale, Florida does hereby appoint board and committee members as set forth in the exhibit attached hereto and made a part hereof.

<u>SECTION 2</u>. These appointments shall take effect immediately upon passage and adoption of this resolution.

ADOPTED this 4th Day of February, 2020

Mayor DEAN J. TRANTALIS

ATTEST:

City Clerk JEFFREY A. MODARELLI

# **EXHIBIT TO RESOLUTION 20-**

## COMMUNITY APPEARANCE BOARD

Michael Yianilos (Mayor Trantalis), John Zoretich (Mayor Trantalis) and Miguel Wright (Mayor Trantalis) are appointed to the Community Appearance Board for one year terms beginning March 5, 2020 and ending March 4, 2021.

## COMPLETE COUNT ADVISORY COMMITTEE

Stephanie Rosendorf (Commissioner Glassman) is appointed to the Complete Count Advisory Committee for a one year term beginning February 19, 2020 and ending February 18, 2021.

Dana Somerstein (Commissioner Moraitis) is appointed to the Complete Count Advisory Committee for a one year term beginning March 5, 2020 and ending March 4, 2021.

#### MARINE ADVISORY BOARD

Barry Flanigan (Commissioner Moraitis) is appointed to the Marine Advisory Board to complete an unexpired term ending April 14, 2020.

Barry Flanigan (Commissioner Moraitis) is appointed to the Marine Advisory Board for a one year term beginning April 15, 2020 and ending April 14, 2021.

#### NUISANCE ABATEMENT BOARD

Glen Lindsay (Commissioner Moraitis) is appointed to the Nuisance Abatement Board for a one year term beginning February 4, 2020 and ending February 3, 2021.

#### PARKS, RECREATION AND BEACHES BOARD

Gale Butler (Commissioner Moraitis) is appointed to the Parks, Recreation and Beaches Board to complete an unexpired term ending April 15, 2020.

Gale Butler (Commissioner Moraitis) is appointed to the Parks, Recreation and Beaches Board for a one year term beginning April 16, 2020 and ending April 15, 2021.

#### SUSTAINABILITY ADVISORY BOARD

Owen Cylke (Consensus-Commissioner Sorensen) is appointed to the Sustainability Advisory Board for a one year term beginning February 19, 2020 and ending February 18, 2021.