RESOLUTION NO. 19-

A RESOLUTION OF THE CITY COMMISSION OF THE CITY OF FORT LAUDERDALE, FLORIDA, APPOINTING, OR NOMINATING, IF APPLICABLE, BOARD AND COMMITTEE MEMBERS AS SET FORTH IN THE EXHIBIT ATTACHED HERETO AND MADE A PART HEREOF.

BE IT RESOLVED BY THE CITY COMMISSION OF THE CITY OF FORT LAUDERDALE, FLORIDA:

<u>SECTION 1</u>. That the City Commission of the City of Fort Lauderdale, Florida does hereby appoint board and committee members as set forth in the exhibit attached hereto and made a part hereof.

<u>SECTION 2</u>. These appointments shall take effect immediately upon passage and adoption of this resolution.

ADOPTED this 17th Day September, 2019

Mayor DEAN J. TRANTALIS

ATTEST:

City Clerk JEFFREY A. MODARELLI

EXHIBIT TO RESOLUTION 19-

BUDGET ADVISORY BOARD

Ross Cammarata (Commissioner Moraitis) is appointed to the Budget Advisory Board for a one year term beginning October 1, 2019 and ending September 30, 2020.

James Marshall (Commissioner Glassman) is appointed to the Budget Advisory Board for a one year term beginning October 1, 2019 and ending September 30, 2020.

TRANSPORTATION MANAGEMENT ASSOCIATION

Commissioner Ben Sorensen (Consensus) is appointed to the Transportation Management Association for a term beginning on September 17, 2019.

HISTORIC PRESERVATION BOARD

Caldwell Cooper (Vice Mayor McKinzie) is appointed to the Historic Preservation Board to complete an unexpired term ending June 4, 2021.