RESOLUTION NO. 19-

A RESOLUTION OF THE CITY COMMISSION OF THE CITY OF FORT LAUDERDALE, FLORIDA, APPOINTING, OR NOMINATING, IF APPLICABLE, BOARD AND COMMITTEE MEMBERS AS SET FORTH IN THE EXHIBIT ATTACHED HERETO AND MADE A PART HEREOF.

BE IT RESOLVED BY THE CITY COMMISSION OF THE CITY OF FORT LAUDERDALE, FLORIDA:

<u>SECTION 1</u>. That the City Commission of the City of Fort Lauderdale, Florida does hereby appoint board and committee members as set forth in the exhibit attached hereto and made a part hereof.

<u>SECTION 2</u>. These appointments shall take effect immediately upon passage and adoption of this resolution.

ADOPTED this 9th Day of July, 2019

	Mayor
	DEAN J. TRANTALIS
ATTEST:	
City Clerk	
JEFFREY Å. MODARELLI	

EXHIBIT TO RESOLUTION 19-

AUDIT ADVISORY BOARD

Lane Hacker (Mayor Trantalis) is appointed to the Audit Advisory Board for a two year term beginning October 1, 2018 and ending September 30, 2020.

AVIATION ADVISORY BOARD

John Dool (Commissioner Moraitis) is appointed to the Aviation Advisory Board for a one year term beginning August 21, 2019 and ending August 20, 2020.

BUDGET ADVISORY BOARD

Robert McGrath (Vice Mayor McKinzie) is appointed to the Budget Advisory Board for a one year term beginning October 1, 2018 and ending September 30, 2019.

CEMETERY SYSTEM BOARD OF TRUSTEES

John Lilli (Commissioner Sorensen) is appointed to the Cemetery System Board of Trustees for a one year term beginning August 21, 2019 and ending August 20, 2020.

CITIZENS POLICE REVIEW BOARD

Lt. Cecil Stone (Police Officer Appointed by the Chief of Police), Sergeant DeAnna Greenlaw, (Police Officer Appointed by the Chief of Police) and Officer Matthew Guerra (Police Officer Appointed by the Chief of Police) are appointed to the Citizens Police Review Board for one year terms beginning July 9, 2019 and ending July 8, 2020.

HOUSING AUTHORITY OF THE CITY OF FORT LAUDERDALE, BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS

Lynne Wines (Mayor Trantalis) is appointed to the Housing Authority of the City of Fort Lauderdale for a four year term beginning May 29, 2019 and ending May 28, 2023.