# **RESOLUTION NO. 19-**

A RESOLUTION OF THE CITY COMMISSION OF THE CITY OF FORT LAUDERDALE, FLORIDA, APPOINTING, OR NOMINATING, IF APPLICABLE, BOARD AND COMMITTEE MEMBERS AS SET FORTH IN THE EXHIBIT ATTACHED HERETO AND MADE A PART HEREOF.

BE IT RESOLVED BY THE CITY COMMISSION OF THE CITY OF FORT LAUDERDALE, FLORIDA:

<u>SECTION 1</u>. That the City Commission of the City of Fort Lauderdale, Florida does hereby appoint board and committee members as set forth in the exhibit attached hereto and made a part hereof.

<u>SECTION 2</u>. These appointments shall take effect immediately upon passage and adoption of this resolution.

ADOPTED this 18<sup>th</sup> Day of June, 2019

Mayor DEAN J. TRANTALIS

ATTEST:

City Clerk JEFFREY A. MODARELLI

## **EXHIBIT TO RESOLUTION 19-**

### AVIATION ADVISORY BOARD

Dana Pollitt (Commissioner Moraitis) is appointed to the Aviation Advisory Board for a one year term beginning July 1, 2019 and ending June 30, 2020.

#### LAUDERTRAIL WORKING COMMITTEE

Gregory McAloon (Vice-Mayor McKinzie) is appointed to the LauderTrail Working Committee for a one year term beginning June 18, 2019 and ending June 17, 2020.

#### MARINE ADVISORY BOARD

Norbert McLaughlin (Vice-Mayor McKinzie) is appointed to the Marine Advisory Board for a one year term beginning July 10, 2019 and ending July 9, 2020.

William Walker (Commissioner Sorensen) is appointed to the Marine Advisory Board for a one year term beginning July 12, 2019 and ending July 11, 2020.

#### NORTHWEST PROGRESSO FLAGLER HEIGHTS REDEVELOPMENT BOARD

Matthew Habibi (Commissioner Sorensen) is appointed to the Northwest Progresso Flagler Heights Redevelopment Board for a three year term beginning May 22, 2018 and ending May 21, 2021.