RESOLUTION NO: 19-

A RESOLUTION OF THE CITY COMMISSION OF THE CITY OF FORT LAUDERDALE, FLORIDA, APPOINTING, OR NOMINATING, IF APPLICABLE, BOARD AND COMMITTEE MEMBERS AS SET FORTH IN THE EXHIBIT ATTACHED HERETO AND MADE A PART HEREOF.

BE IT RESOLVED BY THE CITY COMMISSION OF THE CITY OF FORT LAUDERDALE, FLORIDA:

<u>SECTION 1</u>. That the City Commission of the City of Fort Lauderdale, Florida does hereby appoint board and committee members as set forth in the exhibit attached hereto and made a part hereof.

<u>SECTION 2</u>. These appointments shall take effect immediately upon passage and adoption of this resolution.

ADOPTED this the 19th Day of February, 2019.

Mayor DEAN J. TRANTALIS

ATTEST:

City Clerk JEFFREY A. MODARELLI

EXHIBIT TO RESOLUTION 19-

AUDIT ADVISORY BOARD

Keith Cobb (Commissioner Moraitis) is appointed to the Audit Advisory Board for a two year term beginning October 1, 2018 and ending September 30, 2020.

BEACH REDEVELOPMENT BOARD

Kristin Maus (Vice-Mayor Sorensen) is appointed to the Beach Redevelopment Board for a one year term beginning February 19, 2019 and ending February 18, 2020.

BUDGET ADVISORY BOARD

Prabhuling Patel (Vice-Mayor Sorensen) is appointed to the Budget Advisory Board for a two year term beginning October 1, 2018 and ending September 30, 2019.

Prabhuling Patel (Vice-Mayor Sorensen) is appointed to the Budget Advisory Board for a two year term beginning October 1, 2019 and ending September 30, 2020.

COMPLETE COUNT ADVISORY COMMITTEE

Stephanie Rosendorf (Commissioner Glassman-Category: member from government) is appointed to the Complete Count Advisory Committee for a one year term beginning February 19, 2019 and ending February 18, 2020.

EDUCATION ADVISORY BOARD

Robert Audet (Commissioner Moraitis) is appointed to the Education Advisory Board for a one year term beginning April 19, 2019 and ending April 18, 2020.

Christopher Relyea (Vice-Mayor Sorensen) is appointed to the Education Advisory Board for a one year term beginning April 17, 2019 and ending April 16, 2020.

HISTORIC PRESERVATION BOARD

Marilyn Mammano (Vice-Mayor Sorensen) is appointed to the Historic Preservation Board for a three year term beginning May 21, 2017 and ending May 20, 2020.

INFRASTRUCTURE TASK FORCE COMMITTEE

Marilyn Mammano (Consensus-category: Council of Civic Association Designee) David Orshefsky (Consensus-Category: Budget Advisory Board Designee) Peter Partington (Consensus-Category: Public Finance) Jackie Scott (Consensus-Category: Planning and Zoning Board Designee), are appointed to the Infrastructure Task Force Committee for one year terms beginning February 19, 2019 and ending February 18, 2020.

INSURANCE ADVISORY BOARD

Steve Botkin (Consensus-Mayor Trantalis), Tedd Hess (Consensus-Mayor Trantalis), Jonathan Petrillo (Consensus-Mayor Trantalis), Joseph Piechura (Consensus-Mayor Trantalis), James Drake(Consensus-Mayor Trantalis) and Mark Schwartz(Consensus-Mayor Trantalis) are appointed to the Insurance Advisory Board for a one year terms beginning February 19, 2019 and ending February 18, 2020.

MARINE ADVISORY BOARD

Randy Sweers (Commissioner Moraitis) is appointed to the Marine Advisory Board for a one year term beginning April 15, 2019 and ending April 14, 2020.

NORTHWEST PROGRESSO FLAGLER HEIGHTS REDEVELOPMENT BOARD

Michael Lewin (Commissioner Moraitis) is appointed to the Northwest Progresso Flagler Heights Redevelopment Board for a three year term beginning May 22, 2016 and ending May 21, 2019.

Michael Lewin (Commissioner Moraitis) is appointed to the Northwest Progresso Flagler Heights Redevelopment Board for a three year term beginning May 22, 2019 and ending May 21, 2022.

SUSTAINABILITY ADVISORY BOARD

Cushla Talbut (Commissioner Glassman) is appointed to the Sustainability Advisory Board for a one year term beginning May 1, 2019 and ending April 30, 2020.

Owen Cylke (Consensus-Commissioner Glassman) is appointed to the Sustainability Advisory Board for a one year term beginning February 19, 2019 and ending February 18, 2020.