On December 14<sup>th</sup>, 2017 when the agenda was printed, the following individuals are to be considered for nomination to the respective term.

## **INNOVATIVE DEVELOPMENT ADVISORY COMMITTEE**

Extension to be discussed at the December 19, 2017 regular meeting *(CAM 17-1005)* 

Catherine Maus (Trantalis)
Leigh R. Kerr (Rogers)
Peter Henn (Seiler)
Mary Fertig (Consensus)
Bradley Deckelbaum (Roberts)
Jason Crush (McKinzie)

• James Brady (Consensus)