On November 30, when the agenda was printed, the following individuals are to be considered for nomination to the respective term.

CITIZENS POLICE REVIEW BOARD

• Ken Borwick(Consensus) Expires 12/19/2017

CODE ENFORCEMENT BOARD

• Patrick McGee (Consensus) *Expires* 1/30/2018

COMMUNITY APPEARANCE BOARD

• Tom Yianilos (Seiler) *Expires 1/1/2018*

ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT ADVISORY BOARD

- PJ Espinal (Seiler) *Expires 1/5/2018*
- Dustin Robinson (Trantalis) *Expires 1/5/2018*

INNOVATIVE DEVELOPMENT ADVISORY COMMITTEE

• Scheduled to sunset on January 31, 2018 per Resolution 17-136

INSURANCE ADVISORY BOARD

• Ted Hess (Consensus) Expires 1/5/2018

SUSTAINABILITY ADVISORY BOARD

• Susan Wood (Seiler) *Expires 1/19/2018*