Infrastructure Task Force	Mandatory Categories	
Leo Hansen	Chairperson of the Planning and Zoning Board	
June Page	Chairperson of the Budget Advisory Board	
VACANT	One member selected by the Chamber of Commerce	
VACANT	One member selected by the Council of Civic Associations	
VACANT	Mayor Seiler	* One member selected by the Mayor and by each of the four District Commissioners, one of which shall have a background in civil engineering AND one of which shall have a background in public finance.
Ralph Zeltman *Background in Civil Engineering	District 1	
Vincent Ang	District 2	
VACANT	District 3	
VACANT	District 4	

Membership: A) That the Infrastructure Task Force shall consist of nine (9) members

appointed by resolution of the City Commission, who shall serve without compensation at the pleasure of the City Commission .

The Task Force will be comprised of the following:

- 1. Each member shall be a resident and property owner in the City of Fort Lauderdale
- 2. Chairperson of the Planning and Zoning Board
- 3. Chairperson of the Budget Advisory Board
- 4. One member selected by the Fort Lauderdale Council of Civic Associations
- 5. One member selected by the Fort Lauderdale Chamber of Commerce
- 6. One member selected by the Mayor and by each of the four District Commissioners,

one of which shall have a background in civil engineering and one of which shall have a background in public finance.