On December 29, 2016 when the agenda was printed, the following individuals are to be considered for nomination to the respective term.

## **COMMUNITY APPEARANCE BOARD** All Expire 1/1/2017

- Duane Sinclair (Rogers)
- Anthony Quackenbush (Rogers)

### SUSTAINABILITY ADVISORY BOARD

• Enrique Vadiveloo (Rogers) Expires 1/4/2017

# BEACH REDEVELOPMENT BOARD All Expire 2/4/2017

- Ina Lee (Seiler)
- Abby Laughlin (Seiler)
- Christian Luz (Roberts)
- Anthony Abbate (Rogers)
- Marvin Andrew Mitchell (Rogers)

### **CEMETERY SYSTEM BOARD OF TRUSTEES**

- Patricia Hayes (Rogers) Expires 2/5/2017
- Vicki Mowrey (Seiler) Expires 2/5/2017
- Mark Van Rees (Roberts) Expires 2/5/2017

## **COMMUITY APPEARANCE BOARD**

• Ismail Ilker Uzun (Seiler) Expires 2/16/2017

## COMMUNITY SERVICES BOARD(Mandatory Category)

Richard Morris (Consensus) Expires 2/16/2017 Category: Broward County
Employee involved in the administration of Ryan White funds or other grants
associated with assisting persons with HIV/AIDS

### **EDUCATION ADVISORY BOARD**

• M. Elaine Wilson(Trantalis) Expires 2/2/2017

#### MARINE ADISORY BOARD

Richard Graves (Rogers) Expires 2/2/2017

# NUISANCE ABATEMENT BOARD All Expire 2/17/2017(Consensus ALL)

- Donald Ray Karney
- Lorraine Saunders
- Cindy Smith
- Gustav Schmidt
- Robert L. Wolfe

#### SUSTAINABILITY ADVISORY BOARD

Clarke Harlow (Trantalis) Expires 2/2/2017