On October 27, 2016 when the agenda was printed, the following individuals are to be considered for nomination to the respective term.

CITIZENS COMMITTEE OF RECOGNITION

• Courtney Crush (Consensus) Expires 11/29/2016

COMMUNITY SERVICES BOARD

• Noah Szugajew Category: Person employed by the public housing authority (Consensus) Expires 11/17/2016

CITIZENS POLICE REVIEW BOARD

• Kevin Borwick (Consensus) Expires 12/19/2016

DOWNTOWN DEVELOPMENT AUTHORITY

- Dennis O'Shea (Consensus) Expires 12/31/2016
- Gregory Durden (Consensus) Expires 12/31/2016

GENERAL EMPLOYEES RETIREMENT SYSTEM, BOARD OF TRUSTEES

• Mark Burnam (Seiler) Expires 12/31/2016

POLICE AND FIREFIGHTERS RETIREMENT SYSTEM, BOARD OF TRUSTEES

- Dennis Hole (Consensus) Expires 12/31/2016
- Jim Naugle (Consensus) Expires 12/31/2016

SUSTAINABILITY ADVISORY BOARD

- Carolann Mazza (McKinzie) Expires 12/31/2016
- Elizabeth Adler (Seiler) Expires 12/31/2016