On September 15, 2016, when the agenda was printed, the following individuals are to be considered for nomination to the respective term.

AVIATION ADVISORY BOARD

• Joshua Kroon (McKinzie) Expires 11/2/2016

CITIZENS COMMITTEE OF RECOGNITION

• Courtney Crush (Consensus) Expires 11/29/2016

COMMUNITY APPEARANCE BOARD

• Leslie Fordham (Rogers) Expires 11/3/2016

COMMUNITY SERVICES BOARD

- Joseph Van De Bogart (Rogers) Expires 11/3/2016
- Noah Szugajew (Consensus) Expires 11/17/2016