On August 11th, 2016 when the agenda was printed, the following individuals are to be considered for nomination to the respective term.

AUDIT ADVISORY BOARD ALL EXPIRE September 30, 2016

D. Keith Cobb (Roberts)

BUDGET ADVISORY BOARD ALL EXPIRE 9/30/2016

- Bob Oelke (Trantalis)
- David Orshefsky (Trantalis)
- Bryson Michael Ridgway (McKinzie)
- Johnnie Smith (McKinzie)
- James McMullen (Rogers)
- Charles Burpee (Rogers)
- Josias Dewey (Seiler)

CENTRAL CITY REDEVELOPMENT ADVISORY BOARD

• Jeff Torkelson (Consensus) Expires 10/19/2016

COMMUNITY SERVICES BOARD EXPIRES September 30, 2016

- Wanda Francis (Roberts)
- Mark Fillers (Roberts)
- Jasmin Shirley (McKinzie)
- Benjamin Bean (Rogers) Expires 10/19/2016

EDUCATION ADVISORY BOARD

Deniece Jones (McKinzie) Expires 10/5/2016

MARINE ADVISORY BOARD

George Cable (McKinzie) Expires 10/5/2016

PARKS, RECREATION AND BEACHES BOARD ALL EXPIRE 10/6/2016

- Debby Eisinger (Trantalis)
- JoAnn Medalie (Trantalis)