On February 11, 2016 when the agenda was printed, the following individuals are to be considered for nomination to the respective term.

AVIATION ADVISORY BOARD

• Edward Rebholz (Rogers) Expires April 6, 2016

EDUCATION ADVISORY BOARD

•	Austin Edward Scot	t (Roberts)	Expires April 15, 2016
•	Ciara Bostick	(Roberts)	Expires April 15, 2016
•	Gregory Boardman	(Rogers)	Expires April 15, 2016
•	Maureen Dinnen	(Rogers)	Expires April 15, 2016
•	Rochelle Horowitz	(Trantalis)	Expires April 15, 2016
•	Jonathan Schwartz	(Trantalis)	Expires April 20, 2016
•	Sam Mitchell	(Rogers)	Expires April 20, 2016

MARINE ADVISORY BOARD -

Joe Cain (Roberts) Expires April 15, 2016
James Batchelor (Roberts) Expires April 15, 2016