As of September 10, 2015, when the agenda was printed, the following individuals are to be considered for nomination to the respective term.

### **AUDIT ADVISORY BOARD-**

Kimberly Jackson (Commissioner McKinzie) ... Term expires September 30, 2015

### **AVIATION ADVISORY BOARD** -

**Ron Carlson** (Commissioner McKinzie)....note: originally appointed by Commissioner DuBose......*Term expires September 2, 2015* 

**Jeffrey M. Fauer, Esquire** (Commissioner McKinzie)....note: originally appointed by Commissioner DuBose....*Term expires September 2, 2015* 

### **BOARD OF ADJUSTMENT-**

(CONSENSUS ALL)

#### <u>CHARTER REVISION BOARD -</u>

**Desorae Giles-Smith** (Commissioner McKinzie) note: originally appointed by Commissioner DuBose.... *Term expires November 3, 2015* 

## **COMMUNITY APPEARANCE BOARD-**

Leslie Fordham (Commissioner Rogers) ......Term expires November 3, 2015

## **COMMUNITY SERVICES BOARD-** Expirations Vary See below

Benjamin P. Bean, Esq. (Commissioner Rogers)... Term expires September 30, 2015

Joseph S. Van De Bogart (Commissioner Rogers).. Term expires November 3, 2015

# PARKS, RECREATION AND BEACHES BOARD -

Darin Lentner ( Mayor Seiler)	Term expires September 2, 2015
Angela Ward (Commissioner Rogers)	Term expires October 6, 2015
Karen Polivka (Mavor Seiler)	Term expires October 6, 2015