# **RESOLUTION NO. 15-105**

A RESOLUTION OF THE CITY COMMISSION OF THE CITY OF FORT LAUDERDALE, FLORIDA, APPOINTING, OR NOMINATING, IF APPLICABLE, BOARD AND COMMITTEE MEMBERS AS SET FORTH IN THE EXHIBIT ATTACHED HERETO AND MADE A PART HEREOF.

BE IT RESOLVED BY THE CITY COMMISSION OF THE CITY OF FORT LAUDERDALE, FLORIDA:

<u>SECTION 1</u>. That the City Commission of the City of Fort Lauderdale, Florida does hereby appoint board and committee members as set forth in the exhibit attached hereto and made a part hereof.

<u>SECTION 2.</u> These appointments shall take effect immediately upon passage and adoption of this resolution.

ADOPTED this the 19<sup>th</sup> day of May, 2015.

Mayor

JOHN P. "JACK" SEILER

ATTEST:

JUNDA K. JUSEPH

## **EXHIBIT TO RESOLUTION NO. 15-105**

# AFFORDABLE HOUSING ADVISORY COMMITTEE

Bradley Deckelbaum is appointed to the Affordable Housing Advisory Committee, in the category of real estate professional in connection with Affordable Housing, to complete his term ending on June 29, 2016, or until his successor has been appointed.

### AVIATION ADVISORY BOARD

Mark Volchek, Stephen O'Malley and Dana Pollitt are appointed to the Aviation Advisory Board for one-year terms beginning July 1, 2015 and ending June 30, 2016, or until their successors have been appointed.

### **BOARD OF ADJUSTMENT**

S. Carey Villeneuve is appointed to the Board of Adjustment for a two-year term beginning May 21, 2015 and ending May 20, 2017, or until his successor has been appointed.

#### CODE ENFORCEMENT BOARD

Michael Madfis is appointed as an alternate to the Code Enforcement Board to complete an unexpired term ending on January 30, 2017, or until his successor has been appointed.

### MARINE ADVISORY BOARD

Cliff Berry, Grant Henderson and James Harrison are appointed to the Marine Advisory Board for one-year terms beginning May 19, 2015 and ending May 18, 2016, or until their successors have been appointed.

#### PLANNING AND ZONING BOARD

Rochelle Golub is appointed to the Planning and Zoning Board for a three-year term beginning June 1, 2015 and ending May 31, 2018, or until her successor has been appointed.