RESOLUTION NO. 22-

A RESOLUTION OF THE CITY COMMISSION OF THE CITY OF FORT LAUDERDALE, FLORIDA, APPOINTING, OR NOMINATING, IF APPLICABLE, BOARD AND COMMITTEE MEMBERS AS SET FORTH IN THE EXHIBIT ATTACHED HERETO AND MADE A PART HERE OF.

BE IT RESOLVED BY THE CITY COMMISSION OF THE CITY OF FORT LAUDERDALE, FLORIDA:

<u>SECTION 1</u>. That the City Commission of the City of Fort Lauderdale, Florida does hereby appoint board and committee members as set forth in the exhibit attached hereto and made a part hereof.

<u>SECTION 2</u>. These appointments shall take effect immediately upon passage and adoption of this resolution.

ADOPTED this 1st day of November, 2022.

ATTEST:	Mayor DEAN J. TRANTALIS
City Clerk DAVID R. SOLOMAN	Dean J. Trantalis
	Heather Moraitis
	Steven Glassman
APPROVED AS TO FORM:	Robert L. McKinzie
	Ben Sorensen
City Attorney ALAIN E. BOILEAU	

EXHIBIT TO RESOLUTION NO. 22-

CITIZENS' COMMITTEE OF RECOGNITION

Michael Albetta (Consensus - Commissioner Glassman) is appointed to the Citizens' Committee of Recognition for a one year term beginning November 5, 2022 and ending November 4, 2023.

CITIZENS' POLICE REVIEW BOARD

Carol Lee Ortman (Commissioner Moraitis) is appointed to the Citizens' Police Review Board for a one year term beginning December 20, 2022 and ending December 19, 2023.

SUSTAINABILITY ADVISORY BOARD

Jason Hignite (Mayor Trantalis) is appointed to the Sustainability Advisory Board to complete an unexpired term ending on June 20, 2023.