RESOLUTION NO. 22-

A RESOLUTION OF THE CITY COMMISSION OF THE CITY OF FORT LAUDERDALE, FLORIDA, APPOINTING, OR NOMINATING, IF APPLICABLE, BOARD AND COMMITTEE MEMBERS AS SET FORTH IN THE EXHIBIT ATTACHED HERETO AND MADE A PART HERE OF.

BE IT RESOLVED BY THE CITY COMMISSION OF THE CITY OF FORT LAUDERDALE, FLORIDA:

<u>SECTION 1</u>. That the City Commission of the City of Fort Lauderdale, Florida does hereby appoint board and committee members as set forth in the exhibit attached hereto and made a part hereof.

<u>SECTION 2</u>. These appointments shall take effect immediately upon passage and adoption of this resolution.

ADOPTED this 5th day of July, 2022.

ATTEST:	Mayor DEAN J. TRANTALIS
City Clerk DAVID R. SOLOMAN	Dean J. Trantalis
	Heather Moraitis
	Steven Glassman
APPROVED AS TO FORM:	Robert L. McKinzie
	Ben Sorensen
City Attorney ALAIN E. BOILEAU	

EXHIBIT TO RESOLUTION NO. 22-

AFFORDABLE HOUSING ADVISORY COMMITTEE

Keith Costello (Commissioner Glassman) is appointed to the Affordable Housing Advisory Committee to complete an unexpired term ending February 17, 2023.

AVIATION ADVISORY BOARD

Kevin Macelhaney (Mayor Trantalis) is appointed to the Aviation Advisory Board to complete an unexpired term ending December 17, 2022.

CIVIL SERVICE BOARD

Felicia Armstrong (Mayor Trantalis) is appointed to the Civil Service Board for a four year term beginning July 5, 2022 and ending July 4, 2026.

COMMUNITY APPEARANCE BOARD

Lori Hamlin (Commissioner Glassman) is appointed to the Community Appearance Board to complete an unexpired term ending December 20, 2022.

EXHIBIT TO RESOLUTION NO. 22-

COMMUNITY SERVICES BOARD

Christi Rice (Commissioner Glassman) is appointed to the Community Services Board for a one year term beginning September 3, 2022 and ending September 2, 2023.

Nicole Patalano-Bice (Commissioner Moraitis) is appointed to the Community Services Board for a one year term beginning July 5, 2022 and ending July 4, 2023.

William Jason Dunne (Commissioner Moraitis) is appointed to the Community Services Board to complete an unexpired term ending September 30, 2022.

William Jason Dunne (Commissioner Moraitis) is appointed to the Community Services Board for a one year term beginning October 1, 2022 and ending September 30, 2023.

ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT ADVISORY BOARD

Enrique Bargioni (Mayor Trantalis) is appointed to the Economic Development Advisory Board for a two year term beginning July 5, 2022 and ending July 4, 2024.

EDUCATION ADVISORY BOARD

Denia Perloff (Commissioner Glassman) is appointed to the Education Advisory Board for a one year term beginning September 9, 2022 and ending September 8, 2023.

MARINE ADVISORY BOARD

Michael Boyer (Mayor Trantalis) is appointed to the Marine Advisory Board for a one year term beginning July 5, 2022 and ending July 4, 2023.

EXHIBIT TO RESOLUTION NO. 22-

SUSTAINABILITY ADVISORY BOARD

Robert Daoust (Commissioner Glassman) is appointed to the Sustainability Advisory Board for a one year term beginning July 5, 2022 and ending July 4, 2023.