RESOLUTION NO. 22-

A RESOLUTION OF THE CITY COMMISSION OF THE CITY OF FORT LAUDERDALE, FLORIDA, APPOINTING, OR NOMINATING, IF APPLICABLE, BOARD AND COMMITTEE MEMBERS AS SET FORTH IN THE EXHIBIT ATTACHED HERETO AND MADE A PART HERE OF.

BE IT RESOLVED BY THE CITY COMMISSION OF THE CITY OF FORT LAUDERDALE, FLORIDA:

<u>SECTION 1</u>. That the City Commission of the City of Fort Lauderdale, Florida does hereby appoint board and committee members as set forth in the exhibit attached hereto and made a part hereof.

<u>SECTION 2</u>. These appointments shall take effect immediately upon passage and adoption of this resolution.

ADOPTED this 19th day of April, 2022.

Mayor DEAN J. TRANTALIS

ATTEST:

City Clerk DAVID R. SOLOMAN Dean J. Trantalis

Heather Moraitis

Steven Glassman

Robert L. McKinzie

Ben Sorensen

City Attorney ALAIN E. BOILEAU

APPROVED AS TO FORM:

EXHIBIT TO RESOLUTION NO. 22-

AVIATION ADVISORY BOARD

John Vratsinas (Mayor Trantalis) is appointed to the Aviation Advisory Board for a one year term beginning April 19, 2022 and ending April 18, 2023.

BUDGET ADVISORY BOARD

William Brown (Commissioner Glassman) is appointed to the Budget Advisory Board for a one year term beginning April 19, 2022 and ending April 18, 2023.

CENTRAL CITY REDEVELOPMENT ADVISORY BOARD

Jason Hoffman (Consensus - Commissioner Glassman) is appointed to the Central City Redevelopment Advisory Board for a one year term beginning April 19, 2022 and ending April 18, 2023.

COMMUNITY APPEARANCE BOARD

Cabot Edewaard (Mayor Trantalis) is appointed to the Community Appearance Board for a one year term beginning April 19, 2022 and ending April 18, 2023.

EXHIBIT TO RESOLUTION NO. 22-

COMMUNITY SERVICES BOARD

Wismy Cius (Consensus - Commissioner Glassman) is appointed to the Community Services Board to complete an unexpired term ending January 7, 2023.

Wismy Cius (Consensus - Commissioner Glassman) is appointed to the Community Services Board for a one year term beginning January 8, 2023 and ending January 7, 2024.

HISTORIC PRESERVATION BOARD

Barbara Lynes (Vice Mayor Sorensen) is appointed to the Historic Preservation Board to complete an unexpired term ending May 21, 2023.

SUNRISE KEY NEIGHBORHOOD IMPROVEMENT DISTRICT

Cliff Berry (Commissioner Glassman) is appointed to the Sunrise Key Neighborhood

Improvement District for a three year term beginning May 1, 2022 and ending April 30, 2025.

Mark F. Grant, Esquire (Commissioner Glassman) is appointed to the Sunrise Key Neighborhood Improvement District for a three year term beginning May 7, 2022 and ending May 6, 2025.

Raymond Parker (Commissioner Glassman) is appointed to the Sunrise Key Neighborhood Improvement District for a three year term beginning May 7, 2022 and ending May 6, 2025.

Rick Campillo (Commissioner Glassman) is appointed to the Sunrise Key Neighborhood Improvement District for a three year term beginning May 7, 2022 and ending May 6, 2025.

EXHIBIT TO RESOLUTION NO. 22-

Caldwell Cooper (Commissioner Glassman) is appointed to the Sunrise Key Neighborhood Improvement District for a three year term beginning May 7, 2022 and ending May 6, 2025.