# RESOLUTION NO. 22-40

A RESOLUTION OF THE CITY COMMISSION OF THE CITY OF FORT LAUDERDALE, FLORIDA, APPOINTING, OR NOMINATING, IF APPLICABLE, BOARD AND COMMITTEE MEMBERS AS SET FORTH IN THE EXHIBIT ATTACHED HERETO AND MADE A PART HEREOF.

BE IT RESOLVED BY THE CITY COMMISSION OF THE CITY OF FORT LAUDERDALE, FLORIDA:

SECTION 1. That the City Commission of the City of Fort Lauderdale, Florida does hereby appoint board and committee members as set forth in the exhibit attached hereto and made a part hereof.

These appointments shall take effect immediately upon passage and SECTION 2. adoption of this resolution.

ADOPTED this 15th day of February, 2022.

Mayor

DEAN J. TRANTALIS

City Clerk

DAVID R. SOLOMAN

ALAIN E. BOILEAU

Dean J. Trantalis

Yea

**Heather Moraitis** 

Yea

APPROVED AS TO FORM:

Steven Glassman

Yea

Robert L. McKinzie

Yea

Ben Sorensen

Yea

# **EXHIBIT TO RESOLUTION NO. 22-40**

### AFFORDABLE HOUSING ADVISORY COMMITTEE

Leighton Lindo (Commissioner Sorensen) is appointed to the Affordable Housing Advisory Committee to an unexpired term ending January 22, 2024.

#### CENTRAL CITY REDEVELOPMENT ADVISORY BOARD

Ray Thrower (Consensus-Commissioner Glassman) is appointed to the Central City Redevelopment Advisory Board for a one year term beginning February 16, 2022 and ending February 15, 2023.

Dennis Ulmer (Consensus-Commissioner McKinzie-Category: Lauderdale Manors Neighborhood Resident) is appointed to the Central City Redevelopment Advisory Board for a one year term beginning February 16, 2022 and ending February 15, 2023.

### ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT ADVISORY BOARD

Ryan Reiter(Commissioner Sorensen) is appointed to the Economic Development Advisory Board to an unexpired term ending January 5, 2023.

# INFRASTRUCTURE TASK FORCE ADVISORY COMMITTEE

Marilyn Mammano (Commissioner Sorensen) is appointed to the Infrastructure Task Force Advisory Committee for a three year term beginning February 19, 2022 and ending February 18, 2025.

Michael Marshall (Commissioner Glassman) is appointed to the Infrastructure Task Force Advisory Committee for a three year term beginning February 19, 2022 and ending February 18, 2025.

Gerald Angeli (Consensus-Commissioner Sorensen) is appointed to the Infrastructure Task Force Advisory Committee for a three year term beginning February 19, 2022 and ending February 18, 2025.