RESOLUTION NO. 25-

A RESOLUTION OF THE CITY COMMISSION OF THE CITY OF FORT LAUDERDALE, FLORIDA, APPOINTING, OR NOMINATING, IF APPLICABLE, BOARD AND COMMITTEE MEMBERS AS SET FORTH IN THE EXHIBIT ATTACHED HERETO AND MADE A PART HEREOF.

BE IT RESOLVED BY THE CITY COMMISSION OF THE CITY OF FORT LAUDERDALE, FLORIDA:

<u>SECTION 1</u>. That the City Commission of the City of Fort Lauderdale, Florida does hereby appoint board and committee members as set forth in the exhibit attached hereto and made a part hereof.

<u>SECTION 2</u>. These appointments shall take effect immediately upon passage and adoption of this resolution.

ADOPTED this 22nd day of January, 2025.

ATTEST:	Mayor DEAN J. TRANTALIS
City Clerk DAVID R. SOLOMAN	Dean J. Trantalis
	John C. Herbst
APPROVED AS TO FORM AND CORRECTNESS:	Steven Glassman
	Pamela Beasley-Pittman
	Ben Sorensen
Interim City Attorney D'WAYNE M. SPENCE	

EXHIBIT TO RESOLUTION NO. 25-

AVIATION ADVISORY BOARD

David Ash (Vice Mayor Glassman) is appointed to the Aviation Advisory Board for a one year term beginning March 15, 2025 and ending March 14, 2026.

CITIZENS' COMMITTEE OF RECOGNITION

Mary Peloquin (Consensus - Council of Fort Lauderdale Civic Associations President or designee) is appointed to the Citizens' Committee of Recognition for a one year term beginning January 22, 2025 and ending January 21, 2026.

COMMUNITY APPEARANCE BOARD

Chauncell Dean (Commissioner Beasley-Pittman) is appointed to the Community Appearance Board for a one year term beginning March 23, 2025 and ending March 22, 2026.

EDUCATION ADVISORY BOARD

Kristina Dever (Vice Mayor Glassman) is appointed to the Education Advisory Board for a one year term beginning March 23, 2025 and ending March 22, 2026.

INFRASTRUCTURE TASK FORCE ADVISORY COMMITTEE

Gerry Angeli (Consensus - Mayor Trantalis) is appointed to the Infrastructure Task Force Advisory Committee for a one year term beginning February 19, 2025 and ending February 18, 2026.

Peter Partington (Mayor Trantalis) is appointed to the Infrastructure Task Force Advisory Committee for a one year term beginning February 19, 2025 and ending February 18, 2026.

EXHIBIT TO RESOLUTION NO. 25-

Mike Lambrechts (Mayor Trantalis) is appointed to the Infrastructure Task Force Advisory Committee for a one year term beginning February 19, 2025 and ending February 18, 2026.

Shane Grabski (Commissioner Herbst) is appointed to the Infrastructure Task Force Advisory Committee for a one year term beginning February 19, 2025 and ending February 18, 2026.

Ralph Zeltman (Commissioner Herbst) is appointed to the Infrastructure Task Force Advisory Committee for a one year term beginning February 19, 2025 and ending February 18, 2026.

Gregory Barnett (Vice Mayor Glassman) is appointed to the Infrastructure Task Force Advisory Committee for a one year term beginning February 19, 2025 and ending February 18, 2026.

James LaBrie (Vice Mayor Glassman) is appointed to the Infrastructure Task Force Advisory Committee for a one year term beginning February 19, 2025 and ending February 18, 2026.

Marilyn Mammano (Commissioner Sorensen) is appointed to the Infrastructure Task Force Advisory Committee to complete an unexpired term ending February 18, 2025.

Marilyn Mammano (Commissioner Sorensen) is appointed to the Infrastructure Task Force Advisory Committee for a one year term beginning February 19, 2025 and ending February 18, 2026.

Marta Reczko (Commissioner Sorensen) is appointed to the Infrastructure Task Force Advisory Committee to complete an unexpired term ending February 18, 2025.

Marta Reczko (Commissioner Sorensen) is appointed to the Infrastructure Task Force Advisory Committee for a one year term beginning February 19, 2025 and ending February 18, 2026.

Roosevelt Walters (Commissioner Beasley-Pittman) is appointed to the Infrastructure Task Force Advisory Committee for a one year term beginning February 19, 2025 and ending February 18, 2026.

EXHIBIT TO RESOLUTION NO. 25-

MARINE ADVISORY BOARD

Robert Washington (Commissioner Beasley-Pittman) is appointed to the Marine Advisory Board for a one year term beginning March 8, 2025 and ending March 7, 2026.

NORTHWEST PROGRESSO FLAGLER HEIGHTS REDEVELOPMENT BOARD

Marion Howard (Commissioner Herbst) is appointed to the Northwest Progresso Flagler Heights Redevelopment Board to complete an unexpired term ending May 21, 2025.

Marion Howard (Commissioner Herbst) is appointed to the Northwest Progresso Flagler Heights Redevelopment Board for a three year term beginning May 22, 2025 and ending May 21, 2028.

PARKS, RECREATION AND BEACHES BOARD

Sean Fee (Commissioner Sorensen) is appointed to the Parks, Recreation and Beaches Board for a one year term beginning February 21, 2025 and ending February 20, 2026.

SUSTAINABILITY ADVISORY BOARD

David Blattner (Commissioner Herbst) is appointed to the Sustainability Advisory Board for a one year term beginning March 3, 2025 and ending March 2, 2026.