Name of Board Member	Appointing Authority	Term	Current Term Dates: Start - End Date	Board Name
Tim Schiavone	Vice Mayor Beasley-Pittman	2	04.16.2022 - 04.15.2025	Historic Preservation Board
Richard Rosa	Mayor Trantalis	2	05.21.2022 - 05.20.2025	Historic Preservation Board
Allen Jones	Commissioner Sturman	Partial	09.22.2022 - 06.06.2025	Historic Preservation Board
Arthur Marcus	Commissioner Glassman	2	05.21.2022 - 05.20.2025	Historic Preservation Board
Richard Bray	Commissioner Glassman	1	05.21.2023 - 05.20.2026	Historic Preservation Board
Ashley Walker	Commissioner Herbst	Partial	02.21.2023 - 04.15.2025	Historic Preservation Board
Sonya Moste	Commissioner Herbst	1	10.17.2023 - 10.16.2026	Historic Preservation Board
Shane Taylor	Vice Mayor Beasley-Pittman	1	10.17.2023 - 10.16.2026	Historic Preservation Board
Michael C. Weymouth	Commissioner Herbst	2	06.01.2021 - 05.31.2024	Planning and Zoning Board
Jay Shechtman	Commissioner Sturman	2	06.01.2021 - 05.31.2024	Planning and Zoning Board
Shari McCartney	Mayor Trantalis	1	06.01.2022 - 05.31.2025	Planning and Zoning Board
Steve Ganon	Commissioner Glassman	1	06.01.2021 - 05.31.2024	Planning and Zoning Board
Mary Fertig	Commissioner Glassman	2	06.01.2021 - 05.31.2024	Planning and Zoning Board
Patrick McTigue	Commissioner Herbst	1	06.01.2023 - 05.31.2026	Planning and Zoning Board
Brad Cohen	Vice Mayor Beasley-Pittman	2	06.01.2021 - 05.31.2024	Planning and Zoning Board
Iohn Barranco	Vice Mayor Beasley-Pittman	2	06.01.2021 - 05.31.2024	Planning and Zoning Board
Marilyn Mammano	Commissioner Sturman	1	06.01.2023 - 05.31.2026	Planning and Zoning Board